top of page

 Board members:
        President:                         Denis Carey
        Vice-President:               Vacant-
        Chairperson:                    Vacant-
        Treasurer:                         Keith Bryne
        Secretary:                         Vacant-
        Membership Secretary: Shirley Quinn
        Bar Manager:                   Frank O’Reilly

 Board Members: Marc O'Conaill

                                 Tony Lynch

                                 Erin Abell

Social Media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
image (3).png

become a member!

Start your adventure with us!

Membership form               Renewal form



Thank you to everyone who has renewed their membership for the year and welcome to the new members of the IAA.

bottom of page